Let's see some natural beauty of our village agriculture land || CLEANPLANET - 24/07/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends.Welcome back to my another vlog.How are you all my dear friends.I hope all are well.Today is Saturday 24 July 2021 ( আজ শনিবার ২৪ জুলাই ২০২১).I hope you're having a great day.

This morning I spent some time in the middle of nature in our village.Basically I spent some time in the middle of the agriculture land in our village.I enjoyed the natural beauty of agricultural land.Today I made a video while enjoying the natural beauty of the agriculture land.I shared the video with you here.See some part of the natural beauty in our village agriculture land in the video.I hope you enjoy the video.

Also in the agriculture land I worked on @cleanplanet

This Saturday morning I saw some polluted garbage while visiting the agriculture land.Then I collected that polluted garbage and threw them in the villages dustbin.In this video you will see the moment of collecting garbage from agriculture land.See my nature cleaning mission in the Saturday (24/07/2021) morning.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube