My nature cleaning mission in the Monday morning || 30-08-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 30-08-2021

Hello friends welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Monday 30 August 2021(আজ সোমবার ৩০ আগস্ট ২০২১).Hope you have a good day on Monday.

This Monday morning I collected polluted plastic from nature and threw them in the dustbin.Basically I was standing in a part of the tree garden this morning.A lot of plastic was stuck in the soil in a part of the tree garden.Then I tried to clean that plastic.I collected those plastics and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while collecting plastic.I shared the video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Monday (30-08-2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Keep up your good work and you have done a good job for this planet. your work is very much appreciated. thanks.

I'm glad to have your nice comments and compliments. Thank you.

You are most welcome brother