Some time in our vegetable and fruit garden on Monday morning || CLEANPLANET - 18/10/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends.Happy Monday from Bangladesh.Today is Monday, 18 October 2021. hope you're having a great day.

Friends today is Monday.I woke up at 8 this morning.After waking up I went to our vegetable and fruit garden.So I went to the garden this morning to spend some time.Because I am fascinated by the green beauty of our garden.So in the morning I went to the garden and first I collected guava from a guava tree.I collected guava from the tree to eat.I had a younger brother with me.We eat guava while standing in the garden.Then I toured the whole garden.I made a video while touring the garden.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the green beauty of our garden, fruit trees and vegetable trees.In the video you will see the current condition of our garden.

Friends, I always try to take care of our garden.There is lot of green nature in our vegetable garden.I think this green nature is the wealth of our world.So I always try to save green nature.So while walking in the garden today I saw some polluted garbage there.So this morning I collected that polluted garbage from the garden and threw them in the dustbin.See my nature cleaning mission in the Monday (@cleanplanet - 18/10/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Morning is the best time to enjoy due to the nature that's why I appreciate always the morning time for going outside of home. it is Really wonderful to see village nature from your video and some cultivating land.