Removal polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature and soils of village || CLEANPLANET - 06/08/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Removal polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature and soils of village.

Picsart_22-08-06_11-00-56-199.jpg
Hello my dear friends happy Saturday from Bangladesh.Today is Saturday 06 August 2022.Today I removed polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature and soils of village.I went to a natural place in our village this Saturday morning.That place is very beautiful and natural.I saw a lot of green nature there and different types of green vegetables tree.This morning while walking in that natural place in our village I saw a lot of old plastic and other garbage.I saw some old plastic stuck in the soil and green nature there.Friends we know this polluted garbage and old plastic is very harmful to our green nature, soils and our environment.Then I collected the polluted garbage and old plastic from there and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage and old plastics from the green nature and soils of village on Saturday morning.See my nature cleaning mission in the Saturday (@cleanplanet - 06/08/2022) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.