On Tuesday morning I visited the agricultural land of another village || CLEANPLANET - 12/10/2021🌍🌏

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Dtubers and Hivers,

Happy Tuesday from Bangladesh.Today is Tuesday, 12 October 2021 (আজ মঙ্গলবার ১২ অক্টোবর ২০২১).I hope you're having a great day.

Friends, today is Tuesday.This morning I visited the agricultural land of another village.The name of that village is Singh Ragi (সিংহ রাগী).That is my relative's village.So this morning I visited the agricultural land of that village.I have enjoyed the beauty of the agricultural land and green paddy fields of that village.I made a video while walking in the agricultural land of that village.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the green beauty of the agricultural land of that village.

While walking through the agricultural land of that village I did the work of @cleanplanet there.

When I was walking through the middle of the agriculture land, I saw some polluted garbage there.So this morning I decided to clean up that garbage.Then I collected that garbage from agriculture land and threw them in the dustbin of village.In the video you will see the moment of garbage collection.Hopefully you all watch this video.See my nature cleaning mission in the Tuesday (@cleanplanet - 12/10/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

GO ON HIVE-ENGINE
logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with the link of your post to upvote in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote