Today Thursday morning I visited our village agriculture land || CLEANPLANET - 29/07/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

Happy Thursday from Bangladesh.How are you all my dear friends.I hope all are well.Today is Thursday 29 July 2021.I hope you're having a great day.

Friends this morning I again visited the agricultural land of our village.During the visiting of agricultural land I cleaned the polluted garbage from the agricultural land.So I made a video while visiting the agriculture.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the moment of visiting the agricultural land on Thursday morning and the moment of collecting garbage from the agricultural land.See my nature cleaning mission in the Thursday (cleanplanet - 29/07/2021) morning.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube