Let's see the natural beauty of our village river and riverside || Travelling Vlog ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another travelling vlog.And happy Saturday from Bangladesh.Today is Saturday, 16 October 2021.I hope you're having a great day.

Friends today is Saturday (শনিবার).This Saturday morning I went for a walk along the riverside in our village.In fact, this morning I went enjoy the natural beauty of our village river and riverside.The weather outside was much better this morning.So this morning I wanted to enjoy the natural beauty of the river and riverside.So this morning I went to the riverside of our village and my mind was filled.This morning I was fascinated by the natural beauty of the river and riverside of our village.I walked for a long time near the riverside in the morning.On the riverside I saw many green nature and autumn flowers.I enjoyed the green nature of the riverside and the beauty of autumn flowers.The river water is slowly drying up.So the natural beauty of the river and the riverside has increased even more.On the riverside I saw a small boat.All in all the natural environment of the river and the riverside was really beautiful.

So this morning I made a video while traveling on the riverside and enjoying the natural beauty of the river and riverside.I wanted to share the natural beauty of the river and riverside with you.So I made a video.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the natural beauty of the river and riverside of our village.Hope you enjoy this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.