My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday morning || 08-07-2020🌍🌏

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Welcome Friends

Welcome back to another @cleanplanet video.
Friends, today is Wednesday 08 July 2020.Today i cleaned the village's agriculture land area.There is a lot of beautiful green nature next to agricultural land.This morning I went for a walk in the village agriculture land and green nature.Then I saw a lot of contaminated garbage there.I immediately cleaned the polluted garbage.I made a video while cleaning the dirt of nature.I shared the video with you here.

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I only did @cleanplanet once, when I was in Krakow for Steemfest.

Maybe I should go again :)

Good effort, man !

Yeahhhh
Good moment at STEEMFEST 3 !
I have a really beautiful souvenir
😃😍

100% upvote

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png