On Wednesday morning I tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from the Dhaleswari riverside and river water in our country || CLEANPLANET - 10/08/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 10/08/2022

Hello my dear friends happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Friends today is Wednesday 10 August 2022 (আজ বুধবার ১০ আগস্ট ২০২২).Today I tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from the Dhaleswari riverside and river water in our country.
Picsart_22-08-10_11-55-56-899.jpg
Friends, polluted and old plastic are very harmful to riverside and river water.So sometimes I try to remove polluted plastic, old plastic and other garbage from the riverside and river water in our country.So today I again tried to remove polluted garbage and polluted plastic from the Dhaleshwari riverside and river water in our country.Today is Wednesday.I woke up at 5:30 this morning and went to the Dhaleswari riverside in our country.After going to the riverside, I saw many polluted garbage and plastic there.I saw some polluted plastic bottles stuck in the river water.I saw some polluted garbage and polluted plastic stuck in the riverside soils and green nature.Then I collected the polluted garbage and polluted plastic, plastic bottles from the riverside and river water and threw them in the dustbin of municipal.In today's video you will see the moments of removing polluted garbage and polluted plastic, plastic bottles from the Dhaleshwari riverside and river water of our country (@cleanplanet - 10/08/2022).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord