Some time in our green vegetable garden on Friday morning || CLEANPLANET - 08-10-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow dtubers and Hivers,

Happy Friday from Bangladesh.Today is Friday, 08 October 2021 (আজ শুক্রবার ০৮ অক্টোবর ২০২১).I hope you're having a great day.

Friends, today is Friday.I woke up at 7:15 this morning.After waking up I went to visit our green vegetable garden.We have a green vegetable garden.There are different types of green vegetable trees in that garden.The garden has a variety of green plants and fruit trees.Sometime I visit that garden.So today Friday morning I went to see the current condition of that garden.Today I spent quite some time inside the garden.I walked through the garden and enjoyed the green beauty there.I collected a fruit from the fruit tree in the garden and ate it.Inside the garden I made a video.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the current condition of our green vegetable garden.

So friends this Friday morning inside the garden I worked on @cleanplanet.

While I was spending time inside the garden, then I saw some polluted garbage there.So I collected that garbage and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the moment of cleaning.See my nature cleaning mission in the Friday (@cleanplanet - 08/10/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 3500 PLANET TOKEN

GO ON HIVE-ENGINE
logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote