My nature cleaning mission in the Friday noon || 26-02-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 26/02/2021
Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.And happy Friday from Bangladesh.Today is Friday 26 February 2021 (আজ শুক্রবার ২৬ ফেব্রুয়ারী ২০২১).

This noon I went for a walk on the natural place of village.When I was walking along the nature area, while walking I saw some polluted garbage in the middle of nature.Then I collected that garbage from the natural place of village.I made a video while collecting that garbage.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see my natural place cleaning mission this Friday noon.And see my nature cleaning mission in this Friday (26/02/2021) noon🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

So happy to see others with the same mindset 🤗

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote