My nature cleaning mission in the Saturday morning || 28-08-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 28-08-2021

Hello dtubers, welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Saturday 28 August 2021(আজ শনিবার ২৮ আগস্ট ২০২১).Hope you have a good day on Saturday.

Friends, you know I always try to protect nature and green nature.I always try to protect the beauty of our environment.I always try to remove polluted garbage and plastic from nature.So this Saturday morning I tried to collect some polluted garbage and plastic from nature.I collected garbage/plastic from nature and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while collecting garbage and I shared that video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Saturday (28-08-2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube