My nature cleaning mission in the Tuesday morning || 20-04-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 20/04/2021

Hello my dear friends.How are you all.I hope everybody is well.Today is Tuesday 20 April 2021 (আজ মঙ্গলবার ২০ এপ্রিল ২০২১).I hope you're having a great day.I am also good.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.

Friends, today again I have tried to clean the polluted garbage from nature.I collected garbage from nature and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while clearing the nature today Tuesday morning.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see my nature cleaning moment this Tuesday morning.See my nature cleaning mission in the Tuesday (20/04/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

great job, more people like you in the world would be needed

In fact, we should all protect the nature and environment around us.

Yes, we should protect our home because we are talking about our home and no one else and for the moment Mars is not yet on the map of the houses in which I would like to move hahaha !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mdaminulislam! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @mdaminulislam, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zottone444. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @mdaminulislam, here is a little bit of BEER from @zottone444 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote