Travel to the new crops field of village || Travelling Vlog ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow dtubers and Hivers.How are you all.I hope all are well.I hope you're having a great day.

Friends recently I traveled to a new crop field in our village.You know I love to travel between the agricultural lands and the new crop lands of our village.And I love to share the beauty of agricultural land and crop land with you.So recently I visited another new crop land in our village.The name of that crop is Dhumsa (ধুমছা).In our countries many farmers cultivate Dhumsa on their agriculture land every year.Dhumsa trees are much bigger.From this Dhumsa various products of cottage industry are made.So friends recently I made a video while traveling in the Dhumsa fields of our village.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the new Dhumsa field of our village.Hope you enjoy the video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.