On Sunday morning I visited our vegetable garden || CLEANPLANET - 05/12/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 05/12/2021

Hello dtubers and Hivers.Happy Sunday from Bangladesh.Today is Sunday, 05 December 2021(আজ রবিবার ০৫ ডিসেম্বর ২০২১).I hope everybody is well.

Friends, today is Sunday.I woke up at 5:30 this morning.After waking up I went to visit our vegetable garden.We cleared old vegetable trees and weeds from our garden.Currently we have created new land for planting new vegetables.We have started planting new vegetables in the garden.So I went to see the garden this morning.I made a video while visiting the garden.In the video you will see our a new vegetable garden.

So friends, while visiting the garden this morning, I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I collected that polluted garbage from the garden and put them in my used dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of cleaning our new vegetable garden (@cleanplanet - 05/12/2021).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 22 x 500 PLANET TOKEN

GO ON HIVE-ENGINE
logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with the link of your post to upvote in memo and get proportional @cleanplanet upvote

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!