You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response To Justin Sun's Post and The Comment Section 3/5/20

in DTube4 years ago

Was it really a lot of people though, or just a couple? When I listened to the witness chat the other day, I thought everything was for the most part cordial. For him to post in that manner seemed to come out of nowhere. I understand the frustration on his part, but a little communication would have done wonders for him on both occasions.

Sort:  

Also, I don't think anybody believes his stake belongs to them. He could easily get out of this ordeal by setting the accounts in question to not be allowed to vote. That's in line with his own stated goal. This is to prevent the blockchain from being centralized. Which turns out to be a just fear because that's what he's done anyway.

So if that is what he was going to do all along, the witnesses just spedthingsup with the soft fork.

Things were definitely sped up haha