Free fire Game play 7 - Booyah ! i am ready - 28th September 2020

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Untitled.png




yeah booyah ! sorry for late because i was in the trap but now i am again active on our dtube platform. I have just landed and someone killed me lolz

But i am like ants i fail but i never stop and like ants i have tried again and next time i am just banged. And this bang bang gameplay was continued.

There are lots pro players in the game that you need to keep attention on them they always waiting for you. so be careful. play with me just contact me or comment below.


New Project 4.png

-: | My System specification | :-

Desktop+pcIntel and dell combination
4 gb ram4 gb intel high definition graphic
500 gb hard diskintel i5 3GHZ processor
Zebronics zoker mouse and keyboardTiger broadband internet 20 mbps

If you wanna play with me , contact me on discord : noyaan#8130


New Project 4.png


▶️ DTube