You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Original Dtuber

in DTube3 years ago

I am frankly happy to see them taking this seriously. You as a content creator know how much behind the scenes toil that goes into making these vids. To see a suspicious channel reward for this really was a pet peeve.

Sort:  

Yep I found a few of my videos on Dtube. Uploaded by some shifty dude. I've got the account name and details and will keep an eye on what happens in the future. I may have to bring out the big downvote guns if it happens again?

No way really! In a way I guess it is a back handed compliment lol. Of course we would all want to downvote that!!

It would be a compliment if they shared it on social media. This creep was just a thief.
The account has been zeroed so I assume they got caught stealing everyone's content?
Luckily they didn't get away with it for long. 🎉👍