You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life is changing according to the situation...

in DTube2 years ago

Hi @priyanarc
Stay strong my friend. The decision of doing odd jobs is the best way to keep your mind occupied. this is how you will reach your destination and settle well.
I wish you all the good luck and happiness.
Stay strong and positive!

Sort:  

Stay strong my friend. The decision of doing odd jobs is the best way to keep your mind occupied. this is how you will reach your destination and settle well.

Everybody told me that and they said that this is the beginning and the first step of starting life. I appreciate that Holland is giving Ukrainians jobs and the rules are different but unfortunately, big companies or normal regular companies are not ready to consider the people from Ukraine as skilled workers. Probably this will change in time.

Thanks my friend, I wish you a nice weekend...