An evening at " Берег " - Mesmerizing moment || Dusk till Dawn...

in DTube3 years ago



CollageMaker_20210524_193647349.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



Welcome to my new cinematic vlog where I am going to show you the mesmerizing sunset from the riverbank. The location is known as Берег located at Cherkachi district, Kharkiv Oblast Ukraine. A beautiful location to enjoy the summer and spring and I would say it's a perfect location to enjoy the sunset and the pastel color of the sky.

Enjoy the Vlog...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube