Sort:  

I'm glad you got to see it :) You should enjoy every moment, because you are there for a reason. Don't let the cause diminish the joy of this opportunity.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV !hivebits

Thank you so much, I must admit that it was a great and cheerful day. Finally, I was feeling motivated. I agreed to give myself a second chance again to grow...

I'm happy for you 🙌 Keep on enjoying life, wherever it might take you :)

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@priyanarc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

It is very nice to read that you are feeling better, motivated to explore and appreciate the beauty of the places around you.

I certainly share your opinion and would like to visit several famous cities in Europe, but not as a refugee.

I wish you that all things improve and new opportunities open up for you.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(5/15) tipped @priyanarc (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I am so glad you have a train pass and can see the sights! Amsterdam is an incredible city.

Yes, I wanna thank Britt for managing a ticket for me otherwise I couldn't have managed the free pass...

Thanks a lot, dear for watching the video...

@tipu curate 💙💛 🇺🇦 💛💙