Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pedrobrito2004 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very nice vlog! I hope you find more free time and share those beautiful cities. 😍

Thank you, will try my best... :D

Hopefully in the near future you can travel more and enjoy sharing the experience in new videos :)

Stay !ALIVE
!LUV
!LOLZ

I hope so too, it's been a long time since I have visited such cities...

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great video! Utrecht seems to be a very nice city. I had heard before that it should be an insider tip in the Netherlands ;) What a luck that you had such a bright blue sky on your trip! Then such a city trip is just even more fun.
!LUV
!ALIVE

The Netherlands has some great cities that are worthy to see, hopefully, one day I will be able to visit them...

I keep my fingers crossed that you will have the opportunity to get to see as much as possible!
I'm feeling similar...I live only 2 hours away from the Dutch border, and yet I was so far only two times in Enschede for shopping. I would like to visit Den Haag or Amsterdam, but also a few smaller cities. But who knows, maybe I'll make it sometime a road trip through the Netherlands ;)

Ya similar kind of situation I always face in life, when I was in Ukraine, I didn't visit many cities thinking I will explore them later. I hope this time I will be able to explore some cities before leaving the country... I would say you should create an opportunity to travel to NL.

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @karizma. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi @priyanarc, I was so excited seeing your post title, as my son is moving their early next year. Your vlog really showed off the city, thank you for taking us on a short tour of the city. I'm looking forward to part 2👌
Hope you're keeping well despite the horrific war in your country💔

The city itself is really great and I would say it is a nice city to live in... I personally loved the city and I will be sharing the second part soon as well as an elaborate blog with a lot of information. I am glad that the video gave you a small tour of Utrecht...

I'm looking forward to reading that, take care @priyanarc 💕

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Dear @priyanarc,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done, thank you...

Thank you for your support my dear, really appreciate it! ❤️

Omg this was so cool ! Looks so clean everywhere 😍

Yes, it is... Very nice city...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 56000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 58000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

Love the video. Good to see you having these walks again. Have a nice day my friend.

Thanks bro, I am glad you enjoyed the video...

You're welcome (^_^)