You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Katowice through my eyes, Poland - Refugee Life | 4k Cinematic

in DTube2 years ago

A few days ago, someone told me that consider yourself lucky, life gave you an opportunity to rebuild your life again and be thankful for the life that you are alive. I started thinking clearly and I started looking for opportunities, I know I can't just go back to normal like before again but I am healing and slowly started encouraging myself. Moreover, I am learning to accept my current life, I have to accept my past and present...

Sort:  

I commend that attitude, and sincerely wish you good results in the near future. It's time to build a normality again from what we have in the present, for that, accepting the past and facing the current challenges is a big step.