Sort:  

I can only imagine how hard is your situation right now. My prayers go to you and to the rest of the people of Ukraine.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

From this side of the world, I read and I can't even fully imagine the tense situation and concerns you have. Terrifying, I can only wish from my heart that things can be resolved through diplomatic channels and these 30 days of emergency lead to a non-warlike state of negotiation and agreements.

I'm so sorry for this situation. When I heard about it I immediately thought about you. Do what you need to do to be safe. God bless you, Pri 🌼

Keep safe, all the free world supports you and also the free minded people in the totalitary countries

Priyan I woke up to the news that Kharkiv has been hit among other cities. The war has begun. My offer for you and anyone else stands! Please be safe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I thought of you immediately when I heard the news. My thoughts & prayers are with you, sweet lady! 💜

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I hope you keep safe in this war @priyanarc, all the best wishes to you and stay !ALIVE

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey sister! Really this is pathetic and tense situation. What we can do just, keeping ourselves safe. My prayers with you.. plz be safe.

Every time I see the news I am thinking about you. I hope you are OK today and can let us know as soon as possible.

How are you, dear? Staying in Kharkiv? Hope you are safe. Please, stay safe!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sending hugs and feeling helpless. Thinking of you all.

Like seriously priyan. You are the first person that came to my mind when all this nonsense started because you are the only person I know residing in Ukraine. I'm happy you are safe. Please stay put and prepare well in case the situation gets out of hand. I pray you won't fall victim. Just have faith and be at alert. We are all praying for you. It's really a sad situation, but don't panic. You will live to tell the story.

Dear I wanted to let you know you are all in my prayers and I hope you stay safe
Keep faith

No habla el silencio ,habla la desolacion ,la derramada sangre ,el abandono de hogares hacia el regazo de la insertudumbre,habla el dolor y la impotencia