Coffin Dance Meme video Bass cover by PUGDEBASS.

in DTube4 years ago

Coffin Dance Meme Video using my Zoom B1on effect Pedal and Bass guitar(samick).A funny coffin dance memes dance video by Pugdebass Gibson. Really good and you will love it.
Thanks for making out time to watch my videos. God bless you

Sort:  

That's funky! You look so happy when you are playing. What bass do you use? Sounds like a distortion of some kind on the lead part. I don't play much bass, but I'm still interested in the gear.

Bass playing makes me Happy. @Gears i used? My Zoom B1on effect pedal, so I used distortion tones for the Melody, fretless tone for playing chords, and solid bass for bass groove.. I did looping with d pedal and added a drum beat to it... Zoom B1on effect is cool and easy to use. Thanks my own Bossssss

I have a Zoom G3X that I like a lot.

Awesome Effect pedal@ Zoom G3x.
download-1.jpg

Samick 6string bass guitar.

That's some awesome bass playing right there!

Thanks Boss and I really appreciate

Cool funky stuff, I found you via @steevc and his follow-friday.

Thanks Very Much. I just followed you now. I realy appreciate