Out with the Old in with the New ( My New N95 Corona Mask)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I had been winging it ( like a bat hanging upside down in my pic) with going out in public with a makeshift Corona mask made out of an old handkerchief. But my wife ,who is a nurse, came home with an extra N95 mask. So I am set to go out with the proper, official gear. Damn you Coronavirus :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

It is good to know that you can breathe easy with it Sir @robertandrew
I do not think with my face structure that I will be able to use it. ;|

Yeah its kind of a little tough for me. It has been feeling restrictive here lately

Today I came across such a photo on the Internet, I think this mask will surely protect against all diseases :)

hehehe

Fuck that. I refuse to wear a mask

That would make a nice picture...smoking a fat one while wearing a mask ;)
No ??

You can still wear the gangster rag over top the official mask 😎

Thats true @d00k13 :)

😅🤣🤣😎🤷‍♂️

Not familiar with that upside down swag or method rather

Yeah I had my ankles connecting to one of those revolving chairs and took a pic :) lol

Nice mask. I think they do make a difference, especially if everyone wears at least a surgical mask.

Nice! I love me some Tito's! It is really good stuff. Gluten free too! :)