How do families best prepare for the age of technocracy?

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


A tour of my garden, region and the kind of life I live, followed by a summary of our current worldwide problems & some proposed solutions. The film started out as a 'day in the life' but evolved (in the last few mins) into something else. I felt like there was an opportunity to contrast the speed & simplicity with which one can create food self-sufficiency in this region with the problems associated with the age of technocracy and "The Great Reset" which has so suddenly been forced upon us.

Come join us in the Pyrenees and let's build a better world together! For the best privacy, set up a protonmail account and email me at: [email protected]


I am reposting this film from a month ago because I forgot to immortalise it on D.Tube!

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

How beautiful! What a beautiful video. For a moment I felt the warm air and the aroma. After seeing your garden I am always inspired hehehe, I just have to be patient and soon we will be asking you for advice on how to grow our plants.

Am pleased you caught the energy of this particular film. Though I must say, the garden looks like a jungle compared to how it did a month ago. We will do our best to advise you when you are ready but I should probably warn you we are still making plenty of mistakes ourselves! xxx

Step by step... I hope to get to the Amazon and learn a little more about everything that involves agriculture. Anyway, even though it looks like a jungle, let me tell you that it seems like a magic world to me! Seeing the kids having fun is also part of that essence that makes everything spin.

The Amazon? It has been my dream since age 7 to go there!

And weirdly I was just chatting with @joseacabrerav a few days ago about this area because he has become friends with a native shaman in Amazonas and wants to make a documentary about these people and their message. Perhaps you may benefit from connecting with him?

Jajajaja yeah Yeah, I got so committed that now he's the man I walk with! I will be the other person on your team of two 😅 you are talking to the same person who greeted you a few days ago on video call!

I am a student of the shaman Rufino Ponare, cultural heritage of humanity. If you want some day when you have time you can see some posts I have written about the subject.

At the end of this publication are all the links

Okay! I feel a bit embarrassed now ;)

Sorry I didn't recognise you from your picture.

I was finally able to write a post for you today, describing your perfect kit. Hope this helps.

https://peakd.com/documentary/@samstonehill/documentary-production-kit-wish-list-for-joseacabrerav-and-auelitairene