Friendship has no borders nor definitions! Thank you my friends!!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


So in this video I gave you a brief update about my case (bittrex account hack) and also I gave a special thank to 3 people who always stood by my side whenever a get in troubles (sorry guys) 😅
@clixmoney
@freecrypto
@nathanmars


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning. In bittrex or other exchages always activate two factor authentication. You can do it by SMS or google authenticator. It will be impossible to hack you because they will always need new number from sms or google authentificator that works with your phone.

You gave to activate that security in all exchages that you use and even in wallets or social media. Some hackers use the same password that you used somewhere else. That's why it's better to not use the same one everywhere !

The problem is that I've 2FA enabled on my account and this was mentioned in my last video.
I think even my phone got hacked 🤣

Yeah, that's why you have to have a special phone for that. I have two the one where I have GA where I don't install apps and I rarely use online and the other one that I use only for applications and to access the web. That will be more secure I think.

I have never thought of that hahaha, I think I will do the same!