You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am scared - 72 hours in War Zone | War in Kharkiv, Ukraine

in DTube2 years ago

I saw everything you shared on Twitter, didn't catch up here, will do it from now on. Seeing your video broke my heart. And I bet many others felt the same. But the next video you shared lighted up my mood seeing how much your dog loves you and is there for you. I understand, even as someone who doesn't have a dog, I can understand you didn't leave her behind. I would feel the same and would probably regret it if I ever did that. I hope you can stay together so at least you have each other.

I hope the tips I gave you for these files, help you relax a tiny bit when emotions get too overwhelming or when you really want to sleep but can't due to distractions outside. I hope it will shift your focus so that you manage to rest a bit in this exhausting time.

You are strong! Hive is with you, and I wish I could do more, you are in our thoughts!