Sort:  

That dome looks great. I could do with something like that as an enclosure so we can put the tortoises outside. They would love that!
Hit me up if I can help you out with your project. I'd be more than happy to help!
I use a stepup ring on my Tamron lens for my Sony.so I can use my variable ND filter. I was using it yesterday on the beach shooting B-roll and had a blast!

I can't wait to present the final tomato-filled green house :P The dome kit is a bit pricey but when it holds the winter and winds here I am more than happy :P
Thx for helping me out - will contact you on discord in a minute! Which tamron do you have?

Still very much looking forward on that green house doom. Can't wait for the final result!

Can't wait to see your new haircut :))) and your greenhouse.
Will you make videos about how you will build your greenhouse? It would be very interesting to see.

All the best for the upcoming projects.

Congratulations @tibfox! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021