greenhouse dome project is starting / dtubers hangout announcement

in DTube3 years ago


hey people of dtube!
I am going to post videos more frequently and this is one of my upcoming short updates.

I bought wood and other stuff for my new greenhouse I am building with the hubs dome kit: https://buildwithhubs.co.uk/

dtubers hangout will be on 19th of January 5pm UTC time. I will share the hangout on twitch / dtube as well so you could join us live or watch the video I will also share on dtube.

have a good weekend and let me know if you have any questions / suggestions!

peace yoyo


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Earlier in 2018 your videos were stunning, I noticed the break but it seems you were off for one particular project?

I had many excusions to not make videos :P That's over now - nothing can stop me from making short easypeasy videos anymore :)

It is a profitable project, we must prepare for the summer

And where will You keep your tomatoes during the winter??? LOL eheheh Yes please bring more videos.

Thehe the they live in the supermarket :P Thx - I hope to fulfill my plan :P

Already voted months ago. You're always the top 1 leader in my heart, and I hope you really get there! Love the green house project! Looking forward to see some DIY action.