One year with Hive Blockchain. Celebrating my first Hive Anniversary.

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Picsart_22-05-09_11-15-46-179.jpg

Today is my #hive anniversary and as I said earlier I will share all my experience of 1 year, what I have learned, whatever I have known and all those things that I have to learn from this platform in these 1 years. Hello everyone this is @waverunner and welcome to my other #dtube and in this video i will share my whole experience of my hive journey,

Reason for joining this platform -

On 8 May 2021, I created an account, I joined this platform through Twitter, where people used to share their posts on those communities, I found it a new platform, I always liked to use social media which is like this. Though first I wanted to work on YouTube, but this platform I got better from YouTube, which had less competition and a lot to explore, I created an account and asked @certain sir who is a very respected user of this platform. Took a little opinion about it and by putting my introduction post, I started my journey, you all showed very good response on my introduction post like I got a lot of motivation because till date all the platforms I have seen are so good in the initial days. The response was not on any other platform but I got it and I started working slowly, after the introduction post, I put many more posts on which I got very good response, but suddenly I got my exams. I got convinced due to which I had to take a break from this platform for a few days and after that I started posting posts for the #dtube community and I joined #dailyvlog and learned a lot of things from this thing which I mentioned below will discuss,

First Thing Consistency -

I started posting blogs on #dtube without missing a single day, in the initial days, I did not get any good response because there are other good dtuber's, after reading their posts and watching their videos, I kept trying to learn from them and in less time I The response was seen and I continued that after that without missing a single day, I made a daily post for YouTube and uploaded it regularly and now this post is one of my daily routine, the way I do my daily tasks in the day. I don't forget, likewise I upload this post in any way.

Taught this platform to be patient -

This platform taught me to be patient. Earlier, whenever I used to work for any things, I always wanted the result very soon, but this platform has increased my patience exponentially and now I focus only on my work without any effort. see his results.

Things which i learn from here -

I didn't know anything about digital assets i.e. crypto currency and stock market but hive that this journey explained me very well although still i am in phase to learn it but still i have gained a lot of knowledge About which I did not know anything before and I also want to thank hive for this.

i was put my intro post on @leofinance -

I had posted my first post on the liofinance community itself, whereas I could not tell much about digital currency on it, but at the present time I want to join that community back and also want to put a post for it.

Got batter reputation in less time -

When I joined this platform, while improving my reputation in 25 papers in 1 year, it has reached close to 60 today and this is a big thing for me, I have seen many users so much in such a short time. It is very difficult to get good reputation, but with the better response of all of you, I have gained more reputation.
Background music src


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @waverunner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!