BEST EVER 🥤 ASMR PEPSI COLA & WHIPPED CREAM! 펩시 콜라 Slurp & Big gulp Mukbang w/ Subtitles @pepsi

in DTube4 years ago


BEST EVER 🥤 ASMR PEPSI COLA & WHIPPED CREAM! 펩시 콜라 Slurp & Big gulp Mukbang w/ Subtitles

** ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response)

Enjoy the sound!

​Thanks for watching and being a part of this foodie journey. I'm on my way to be the best food asmr ever channel and I appreciate you being here and support me in any way ♡


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

ok. the video is quite a piece of art :) but that combo. omg.

LOLOL Thanks for watching! It's pretty much the same as Rootbeer float - I just adapt it a bit due to the lack of supplies lol

This could be the new Pepsi commercial and you the new model of the advertising campaign! You look great in this video, amiga! Chévere ;)

aw thanks! hahaha :D