Why $RAY super bullish !?

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


One of the hottest defi coins / crypto at the moment following its blockchain token like Solana $SOL - along with other coins like $FIDA $SRM $STEP and $ROPE. I'm bullish on $RAY and in this video, I tell you why $RAY could possibly do good and grow much bigger.

Media Network IDO on Acceleraytor

#ray #raydium #solana #airdrop #freecrypto #crypto #cryptocurrency #sol #amm #yieldfarming #yieldfarm

Disclaimer: It's never financial advice on all videos on Mo Crypto Mo Problem Channel. Please do your own research before investing. #DYOR


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

hmmmm interesting... A few days ago, I had a conversation with one of the HIve people and he's mining Defi. I don't own any but I have a plan of buying some... soon.

So far it already past its 24hr high, do you think it's going to surpass it?

When did you jump in? If you don't mind me asking

Hey, I PERSONALLY think I will go higher. Watch my newest $RAY vid if you're interested in the coin.

I have been getting since 7ish - 8ish and still bought more when it $13ish the other day. #lol

#nfa

good for ya, am just reluctant to diversify too much. Am being loyal to bitcoin and some liquids right now, even though I know it's way overpriced. I hope we all get lucky and make all make a lot of money... I know not everyone will but at least the people in the Hive community. =D

I get more confident investing in crypto when I see people like you who are really bullish in this market.