Sort:  

Yes I have, been for surgery 💪 it has in some regards already ruined my life and I am beating the odds according to my doctor. Only had 50% chance to walk again and less than 10% I'll be able to run.

I will run again one day 🙌

I have no doubt that you are going to run again :) The only question is how far away your big day is ❤️

Not soon enough 😝

😂 good things come to those who are patient!!! Enjoy the journey?

If only I was a masochist that might actually be true. Seems I must act not wait while pushing through the pain making most things hard to enjoy.

I will enjoy the journey when it's not the pain exhausting me each day 🙃

Pain is something that tells us we are !ALIVE - and when it's because we are striving to be better, it can even be a good thing. You are going to come out the other side stronger than ever!

I certainly do hope so!

!ALIVE
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV 1
!BBH

Did I miss any? 😂😂😂

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.