🌎🌎🌎 CLEAN PLANET 🌍🌍🌍 GO OUT, PRESERVE THE ENVIRONMENT 🌏🌏🌏 GET REWARDS

in DTube β€’ 2 years ago (edited)


WHAT ELSE COULD BE BETTER ?

I need to walk much now... because of my surgery... I have to walk often
Naturly... I join my sport with Γ  CLEAN PLANET WALK

CLEAN PLANET? An ORGANISATION which reward you to clean-up your environment

@cleanplanet exist from july 2018 and is based on dtube and on HIVE

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ https://www.cleanplanet.io 🌍🌎🌏

What do you do for the environment ?


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Il est possible d'agir ensemble

Congratulations @yann0975! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.
You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Awesome work you are doing! Thanks for making our home a better place.

Thanks a lot , It makes me feel happy to receive congrats !
Rules are really simply.... try it in your Cruise if you can to!
Have some great moments !!!!!!
Grettings my friend
@yann0975

Toujours chouette un cleanplanet