๐ŸŒŽ CLEANPLANET ๐ŸŒŽ MEGA CLEAN UP DAY - JOIN THE REVOLUTION OF ECO-CITIZEN

in DTube โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my channel !

This video for the MEGA CLEAN UP DAY

If you see this video you can see that with your great action as an Eco-citizen... you can be rewarded with crypto.

Cleanplanet is here to reward those who clean up our only one Planet

I am part of CLEAN PLANET

I do some Eco-citizen action and I show it with the Date of the day.... I show that I put the collect in an appropriate public bin

I mention @cleanplanet to be seen and rewarded

I use cleanplanet tag

ET VOILA!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Yay all that trash being cleaned up! It makes me extra frustrated when I find it so close to a bin. Like people, walk a few meters, there's a bin right there! >.<
I am just hearing about Mega Clean Up Day now, so I will try to get out there today! :)

Yes great !

Mega clean up day is to promote @cleanplanet from different discord channel

Feel free to make Eco-citizen action when you can to !

Thanks to be there ๐Ÿฅฐ

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote

You guys keep doing an amazing work. :D