A SHORT Exceptional READ for the Interlecktually ASTUTE...

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

This is probably going to be a rather boring post, because once again, I'm starting out with no particular subject in mind. So... you might want to merely skip right over the text and leave a comment- below.

Stray Cat Portal to my Humble Abode

I mean... why waste your time with stupid crap? 'I' certainly don't want to waste anyone's time, by pretending I know what I'm talking about, or leading you on with anticipation of reading something of value!!!

Truth is... most stuff that you stumble across on social media sites, has little or no value to 'you' the reader. It only has value to the content creator if it generates some type of payment, be it money, cryptocurrency, stock, precious metal, precious gems, art masterpieces, recreational drugs, rare collectables, booze or recycled ear wax.

Otherwise, it's worthless...!!!
I'm sure most of you agree.

ANYWAYzzzzzzz...
Now that I got the proper warning out of the way, I guess I should end this post while I'm ahead of the game.

I'll see y'all next time, when I have nothing on my mind to write about😎

Till then... Keep smiling and try to enjoy your life; it might be the only one you have?😒

Ciao


@AngryMan


Founder- Free Speech Community

(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)


Consider Delegating a Small Sum to Free Speech Community @hive-168088 in Support of Anti-Censorship

Image: My Own
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I can tell you rushed through this one. The part about most of you agree gave it away.

Why waste time and effort, brudda... when the meaning is abundantly clear?!?!?!?

 3 years ago  

Are you calling me a waste of time? Oh I know what you meant, 'waist.'

Waist...??? 32"...😎

 3 years ago  

🤔you might be right, but some might differ. And if one finds content that does give him knowledge or a new perspective it might be a value of some kind.

AND...THEN... I might be right and wrong at the same time😎 Like being a Yin-Yang...???

Thanks for visiting and commenting.

 3 years ago (edited) 

😄 we all are like that, some more some less...value is a question of approach...while most consider the monetary aspect, others don't...and in the end when you go down to a molecular level there is no such thing as value.

To me, your post has already "value" because it made me think about it and it just dawned on me that it is mostly about feeding a humans ego.

So now what to do with it?

I concur - not the 'boring post' bit. 😀

I couldn't have not said it better myself.

Thank you...😎

 3 years ago  

Sorry, been all over the place lately, I wanted to get to my resident angry poster sooner!

Thankfully no recycled ear-wax has been transacted on the Hive blockchain to my knowledge! Maybe there is a market you can take full advantage of?!

No sweat @cmplxty ... I was on break for a day or so, anyway... and hardly noticed the lack of enthusiasm for my brilliance...🙄