READ THIS...!!! BeFoRe it's TOO LATE...!!!

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

EXTREMELY IMPORTANT...!!!

Do NOT Delay...!!! URGENT...!!! IMPERATIVE...!!!

Now that I got your attention and lured your finger to clicking on this post by way of Click-Bait... DON'T flip me that other finger out of anger for being fooled.

image.png

Well... Go ahead... Flip me the finger; what the hell do I care? I CAN'T SEE YOU...!!! It'll have no negative effect on me. Unless maybe, if you take a photo of yourself flipping me the bird???

I don't know...???

I don't know much anymore, anywayzzzzz... Probably never did; though I thought I knew stuff...

In my old age, my thoughts had swayed more towards me just having forgotten most of which I've learned over the years, due to increased senility. Recently though, I came to the conclusion that, though this is true in part... much of the knowledge I've managed to retain, is total bullshit!!!

Some, is not.

What truly opened my eyes to my stupidity, is the World Wide Web and my access to it😲 There seems to be an awful lot of highly intelligent people out there, broadcasting the TRUTH to my eyes and ears, for the first time in the history of mankind ahhh, I mean womankind, or should I say personkind?!?!?!?

image.png

Yeah... That's better... I'd hate to seem "politically incorrect" by using the wrong terms these days. After all, I am trying to be a good little lamb... If for no other reason, it's for trying to keep a mob of angry, retarded shitheads from assembling at my front door screaming profanities at me and threatening to kill my pet sloth in the name of peace...!!!

That's a horrible thought.

I have a lot of horrible thoughts these days; brought upon me by twisted, zombie-like talking heads that bombard my space with their presence. Everywhere I go... THEY are THERE...!!!

Every place I visit online, THEY are THERE...

Prodding me... grimacing, scowling, screaming, bellowing with evil snorts of laughter... If I didn't know better, I'd think I might have contracted that schizoid disease from one of my neighbors... they all have that malady.

ANYWAYzzzzzzzzz...

Now that you read all the serious part of this post, I can loosen up and proceed with a bit of satire perhaps, to lighten the mood.

Nawwwwww...., I'll just end it here. I'm tired anyway and struggling to go on...

My pillow is calling to me from the bedroom.

Shut the FUCK UP, pillow.... MY NAME IS NOT - MELVIN...!!!

CRAP... See what I have to put up with?

Listen my friends; I'm outta here for now. I'll see ya all again when I wake up from my nap. Unless I've been barred from the site for using the 'F' word or some other serious infraction.

Till then; stay or get well...

Ciao


@AngryMan


Founder- Free Speech Community

(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)


Consider Delegating a Small Sum to Free Speech Community @hive-168088 in Support of Anti-Censorship

Images: Compliments of Pixabay.com
Sort:  

I miss the good old days when you call a spade a spade. I don't know what they call a spade now. 😎

I feel offended by your comment... Truly... As I identify as a spade. By the way we don't use this word anymore, now it's tool with a sharp-edged typically rectangular, metal blade and a long handle.

We formed a group called TWASETRMBLH

😂I apologise for having offended you. I have noted the new term they used to call a S____. In future I will refer it to a sharp-edged typically rectangular, metal blade and a long handle.
😂😂😂

Good question... I'll check with the garden supply section manager of Walmart and report back to you...😏

Probably a shovel, none of the kids know the difference, anymore.

😊👍

 3 years ago  

🖕🏽 <- Closest I could get on short notice.

Oh, thank you for that warm gesture... It kind of turns me on...😘

 3 years ago  

You always say that. No matter what I do.. turns you on. I know I know.

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
..........................'...../
..........''............. _.·´
..........................(
..............................

Wasn't Melvin the depressed robot in Hitchhikers Guide? Yup no patience for this pronoun or equality madness, fortunately they will have moved on to other stuff soon and I will be dead. Everything balances in the end haha.

I don't remember the movie @penderis so I'm forced to trust your memory, unless I'm not...😟

'Forced speech'... Isn't it a shame that those self-destructive fools cause more enemies through their constant bitching, moaning and groaning about perceived victimization; attempting to victimize others...?!?!?!?

I'll give you the other finger cause our friends are being so original 😆

👍

And yes, the thumb is a finger as far as I know.

Also, Fuck (not censored yet) those people you are mentioning. Are they the same people wearing their mask in the car? The same that need a "safe space"? Pink hair?

For marketing purpose, I spend few hours per day on Tiktok and Instagram, and I feel that I got bit by a zombie, I am now feeling feverish, I think my brain has melted.

Thanks for the thumbs-up @edprivat, or is that a punch to the neck?!?!? Or are you hitch-hiking? Or ordering a beer, from across the room? Or testing direction of the wind? Or.... never mind... Maybe I really don't want to know the answer after all...?!?!?!?🙄

Ordering a beer from across the room, you mean telepathically?
!BEER

Se senor...😎

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

 3 years ago  

This stuff is getting out of hand. It’s the contemporary religion now. If you don’t get in line you get stoned to death.

If you don’t get in line you get stoned to death.

Yes... literally or figuratively... which grants even more reason to build a powerful defense for personal protection and that of your family, in whatever way possible.

The predatory nature of the beast will never be swayed from attack by pleads from it's intended prey/victim- Fairly plain and simple understanding.