You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detached From Reality

Living in the same country as you, I have obviously encountered this situation. At the same time, we can see the changes in Romania, even if so late. I understand that now almost 2 billion euros of EU money is allocated for digitization and I hope it will be used better than in the past.

There are so many parallel realities in our country, when we see a new one we remember that they exist.

I like your Binance card, it's the same as mine, but... definitely much "heavier"!

Sort:  

Honestly I can't complain as government offices here are decent, they don't give you the runaround and you can take care of things in a short time. But this one somehow has fallen of the grid and stayed in the middle ages. I jut hope things can change for them too as working in those conditions is a struggle, a waste of time, not to mention efficiency. And I also hope those funds will reach the appointed destination and not some private pockets, as it usually happens.

I like your Binance card, it's the same as mine, but... definitely much "heavier"!

Well, I don't have much on my card yet as I'm not spending my earnings, I'm still in the building and investing period, but it's nice to have it in case something happens 😇

Obviously, it was a joke. I see you are building and investing now and you have my admiration for the way you are doing it. I use the card more often, it has helped me a lot (I think I will regret it later but I have to "live in the moment").