You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk - Thinking about some trips for 2023... and all the work it takes to pay for them. / Pensando en algunos viajes para el 2023... y en todo el trabajo necesario para pagarlos. 😅😶

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

Looks like you have the start of a good year ahead that’s for sure! I too would prefer to be in the mountains but will never turn down a day at the beach.

One thing I’m curious about, which is perfectly fine if you aren’t interested, but do you plan to have a family one day or are you not interested in having kids? Just curious! I never see or hear of a partner/boyfriend/husband so I wasn’t sure if that wasn’t in your interests or not.

Sort:  
 last year  

Oh, there's no boyfriend or husband or anything like that yet... so I'm not thinking about family right now, although I don't deny the possibility of having it one day :)