You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's On!

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

It’s funny everyone else is thinking this is a metal song but I totally heard a rapper in there! There’s this badass dude from Boston, my hometown, that has an awesome flow like this! Let me give you a good sample song to check out. Reading the post, I absolutely had one of his beats in my head lol

@dandays what do you think, I think it sounds like Mr Lif!

Sort:  

The Big D&A @dandays (AKA Mountain Biker/Runner) can not come to the PHONE Hive right now as He is in the med bay at the mountaintop military installation recovering from wounds/burns and exhaustion. Since He laid the smackdown on and opened up a can of WOOP ASS on the Java Monsters.

You should see his blackened & bloodied face... what a mess.

untitled.gif

I had it in my head as a rap beat. That said, what I like is hearing how others perceive. Gives me a great opportunity to see from other perspectives. I can now see both, LOL.

Drop me your sample song, totally up for that!

Thank you @cmplxty!

 2 years ago  

Yeah different perspectives for sure! Sorry I forgot to drop the song I meant to edit it lol

Mr Lif - Enters the Colossus

I find seeing from other perspectives to be most useful in getting clarity in life, so I appreciate all of that. Thanks for dropping the link, I'll check that out!