Sort:  

Tell me all about the goodies (no boogers?)....

Thank you @corvidae!

My favorites are

head rocking double trouble bubble-headed hydra vulgar vulgaris

foamin' at the mouth crazy

and

sheep sheer, look out, steer clear, correct your course, am I speaking code morse?

Code, morse. Milk, chocolate.

and

Stutter stop, flop, you’re lost your loss

And of course I love how you end with a raven.

foamin' at the mouth crazy

😂 Instant visual, love that!

Code, morse. Milk, chocolate.

I think I want chocolate now.

And of course I love how you end with a raven.

Haha, we talked about ravens and crows, so it stuck in my head to add raven to that, so you inspired the addition. Bet you didn't know that. Those three feathers in the last photo are raven flight feathers found by an old friend and gifted to me.

I wondered if maaaaaaaaaaybeeee there was some connection.
I only have one raven feather. I can't remember where I got it. Huge flight feather.

I have probably a hundred crow feathers. One of which is Bo's!

LOL! Cool that you have a flight feather too. The only way to get those without harming a raven is if they drop them. Yes, totally huge, love the ones I have. They've been most helpful.

I don't have a hundred crow feathers like you, and so cool you have one of Bo's! I think I only have a dozen crow feathers.

I have some underfluffy feathers that belong to Bo and Lorena that I collected last molt. Eventually I want to get some made into earrings. Technically might not be legal though, since crows are a protected bird, so I will have to tell people they are chicken fluffies.

Chicken fluffies, cute! LOL I checked for Canada, weirdly enough ravens and crows are not protected here. I don't see an issue with feathers that are dropped. Really protective protection.