Dogs Will Never Be The Same: Just Like Us Humans

One thing that is quietly obvious to observe is that dogs are everywhere, in different breeds and sizes. There whole populations where we enjoyed looking at them at the same time we were disgusted in how they look, this is the main story where we loved dogs and sometimes now we hate them back. We called ourselves dog lover, yet there were certain breeds that we loved the most, and there will always be another that we hated, the tamed and cute and other that was nothing but beggars in the streets who received nothing but humiliation. At this point, dogs will never be the same, just like humans.

I am the type of person where you could joke with me about anything but never be my dog. I would hate people who talk about something for my dogs, even if it were a kidding style where they will plan something wrong and absurd. I am also the kind of guy where I picture myself as I see dogs that strive in the streets and have no choice but to battle life, for they were abandoned or born as strays.

I met this one dog while I had to take a look in the gasoline station. He looked so much that his skin was full of parasites. I understand that some people felt disgusted when they saw this dog comes near them, for the parasites and lies were too much as it obvious, gladly people don't have to hurt him, just that people wanted this dog to be gone from their sight.

Quotes are heartbreaking for every time I have seen him, and it feels like I could see my dogs staying in our home. What if they are the ones in that position, it's heartbreaking to think about that, but that could be possible when I look up to them. I remember how I battled my father to have my first dog, a stray dog that came into our house. I fed and never wanted to go home where and where it first belonged.

Until they multiplied, another challenge for my fathers was hating dogs in the first place.

But now, after years of having it in my care, they have been immune, and I never think of hurting or even scolding them, which was quite a good thing.

Now I owned four, a mother and her three puppies that also matured. They have these unique behaviors, and like humans hates and love, they have spots where they won't care about things, other times they love that thing. It's pretty standard, and people in our place found them on the excellent moon, for they knew they were my dogs, but it happened when they didn't know where the dogs come from. They wanted nothing but to get away from that dog.

How could they say dog lovers were when they choose what dog they had to take care of? How could they be lovers when they could disgrace others for their appearance or because they don't want the breed?

That's happened in humans, too. There will always be someone they don't want to touch, for they have this skin we don't want. Or the looking or the personality. We choose a person to whom we think we could be beneficial, and the sad thing is that we disregard those we feel could not.

I could feel that this dog had not so a good past. For the moment I gave him food, he was so scared. He is just looking at me, and I get his point. I left the food for him to take care of himself. He waited until he felt like I was gone before having his food.

I could feel that there was some trauma with this dog. In the past, he might have been hit or punished for food. The first day I tried to feed him, kind of away from me, until now the third day, he was now wiggling his tail when I called him for the food, one at a time, he could forget the trauma of whatever happened to him about foods, surely it will.

Real dog lovers have a pure heart; whatever the breed and look of a dog, I wouldn't say I am a perfect fur father but taking care of my dog is somehow a challenge. But thinking they are the ones I saw in the street dwelling on their foods and not sure if there will be excess junk to eat somehow kills me inside.

Others abandoned their dogs, trashed, and even killed.

Dogs have the same emotions as humans. They could be hungry too, just like us. Some are lonely, longing for their missing partners and children, and some are affected by everything. But still, they fight and run; why? They wanted to survive.

I could feed him during my entire stay here, but I won't stay here forever. Again thinking about the following days, I won't attend anymore gives me another sadness. It's not easy to adopt a dog, for I have four, and my father will indeed have something to say. I wished that somehow this dog could have shelter and food every day, just the same I wanted for my dogs, to live happily and be there as loyal as they were to be.

If you cannot love or feed them, what are the practical things we could do? It is just to let them be in what they are doing, don't hurt or punish them for such simple things, somehow humans are more critical thinkers than them, so we shall understand their nature and behaviors are always different from us.

Sometimes they are just dogs that are more loyal than humans.

ALL PHOTOS BELONG TO @eunoia101

Hi, eunoia101 is a Farmer, Registered Agriculturist, Agronomist, Farm Technician, Mushroom Cultivator, Entrepreneur, and soon Researcher. Suppose your problems or queries are in any of the fields, don't feel hesitant to comment. We will try to resolve that. Upvote and reblog are highly appreciated.
Sort:  

Not a fan of dogs at all but we have some outside 😅 their energies isn't something that I can absorb. Dogs are loyal and protective once taken care of.

Kapag nasa labas kami ni Dyn-dyn yung dalawang aso sa labas nakabantay sinisiguro na makarating kami sa pupuntahan namin.

Aww ang sweet naman, same like mine. Pinagwowory ko lang yung chance na di ko alam na sumunod pala siya then di alam daan pauwi huhu, kaya every time na lumabas ako made sure na wala siya, lagi akong lumilingon talikod.

True to hehe. Yung iba kasi minamahal lang yung aso based sa lahi niya. May tatlo along aso pero yung ksa nawala tapos yung isa namatay kasi nalason. Four months lang siya sa amin tapos after nung enrollment ko, doon nagsimula siya nang sign na parang nalason siya. Ang sososyal nga nung pagkain niya pero bakit ganon haha. Siguro hindi lang talaga ako marunkng mag-alaga ng may breed. Yung isa naming aso, aspin lang siya pero malakas saka hindi ko hinahayaang magutom yon. Sabi pa nga ni Mother ko, mas mahal ko pa raw yung aso kaysa sa kanila kasi lagi ko siyang iniisip tuwing umaga at bago matulog haha.

Oww dog lover to the finest ka pala @iamboring. Di ko kaya yung ganon, even they just joke around about my dogs to get hurts, naku po. Iba sa akin di ko hahayaang mangyari, magkakagulo. Sometimes with breeds are highly maintenance talaga compare to Aspin that could strive so much in harsh environment. Di naman need ng mgandang breed eh just give them the proper they needs they could be good.

I am a dog lover and I could say sometimes I love dogs more than human. My dogs never judge me, and when I get mad at them they will not get mad at me back but will feel sorry for what they did. I appreciate them and my purpose here on earth is to love them, truly.

This is true, my dog knows a lot of things about me. I don't care if they cannot understand my thoughts but just that I know the fact that they could be there for me such a good side still

True because the last time I cried because of stress our dog comforted me and licked my feet she never leave me until I calm
This is our dog her name is Basha the Goldie😃
309493074_1046228459382751_5615187149198204641_n.jpg

Ang cute naman,yeah they have this power of comfort anyone especially when you were sad, they could feel the difference of your alertness and sadness.

Preach! Shame on the people who openly say they are dog lovers but prefer taking care of the ones which have expensive breeds. Let this be a reminder for everyone wanting to have dogs. There is a lot in the street who needs shelter. It's better to adopt than to buy.

Exactly, liers as always. They are for breeds that they think they could be fame uwu.

I'm sad for those dogs to be treated that way especially when they have condition with their skin. I see a lot of them in town and when I pass them I gave them a piece of bread pag meron ako.
Same here po I don't want for my dogs to receive any jokes towards them especially if yung niloloko nila na papaluin talagang kinoconfront ko sila papa minsan kasi natatakot na yung mga aso eh and they don't deserve it.

Kaya nga eh, I hate that kind of thinking where they think its so fine to kills them. Aba, but now they were not really have a guts to joke, kasi alam nila ugali ko whaha.

Pag ako yumaman talaga maglalagay ako ng transmitter sa mga aso ko para matuntun ko kung sino nananakit sa kanila..
andami ko napong aso na nawala nalang bigla pumunta lang ng bukid..😔

"No matter what happens, I will still choose Aspins over expensive breed dogs."

My father likes local breeds because for him they are more adorable, in contrast to others who prefer expensive breeds just to flex it on other people and on social media.

You're correct. Stray dogs already experienced enough in the streets, showing them some kindness would be a great help

Local breeds are more loyal and also not that expensive when it comes to maintenance unlike people buy a expensive breeds yet the feeding and necessities also must be expensive too.

Sometimes they are just dogs that are more loyal than humans.

Sometimes I prefer being or even talking with a dog to humans. LOL

!PIZZA

I can't say I am a dog lover, but I am not a dog hater too. I can't just hug them, I can't just sit with them but I would always love to give them food and will be angry to those people hurting them.

Dogs have feelings too like us.

 2 years ago  

People are definitely passionate about their animals! We’ve got some complicated stuff going on so we haven’t gotten an animal but maybe one day! I can’t understand how people treat them so poorly but a fair amount of people suck sadly!