Sort:  

I find lack of self-responsibility sucks far worse.

To keep living we have to serve that is how to become responsible..

What do you mean by this?

I mean we have to render service to people, our environment, jobs, and things around us, for example you serving life by cleaning the surrounding in the pix picking the dirts.. this way you are responsible am I wrong??

I see what you mean by your comment, thank you for explaining. That's not me in the photos and the area the park that photo was shot in, is in a wealthier area where there's an atmosphere of entitlement. The man in the photo is most likely being paid to pick up garbage.

I am responsible for myself in all ways, but not responsible for other people's behaviour, choices, emotions, etc., that is their responsibility. In being responsible for myself, I live in the present moment and act accordance with my inner guide/inner compass, as to the correct action in that moment. If I keep my attention always focused outwards, not attending to what is going on inside me, that is when I cause myself issues. When operating from this place, I know when, where, and who to assist.

It is always best to teach others how to fend for themselves, rather than always pick up after them, which does them a disservice in denying them the opportunity to grow. This is something I have learned in a hard, painful and costly way.

Inner guide huh, that sounds like your subconscious,. Good to know you can control it and kw when to act if your inner guide tells you to do something. Most people wave the idea aside ending up thinking it's a misfortune

I think I understand your post pretty well now.. I always prefer the action teach me how to fish instead of giving me to eat.. makes me independent that way

Subconscious is not the inner guide. This is subconscious.

Inner guide is not easily described, it is a "knowing", not an intellectual knowing, mind knowing, emotions, or any of that. One perspective to view it from, is that of an internal compass that guides you. It's not something that "controls" or is "to be controlled", it simply "Is" and it's a matter of how much one attunes to that internal compass, which can be heard loud and clear when one is fully attuned.

Independence is a an excellent quality to develop, then you know how to take care of yourself.

Enjoyable to chat with you, thank you.

Well would have criticize your statement there but you already end the chat with a thank you.. Soo lovely chating with u😊

I wasn't ending the chat. I wanted to thank you for the chat, since that is my habit when enjoying the dialogue.