Who is who? In a story, well or badly told.

Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-09-19T103441.819.png

Pereanu Sebastian-Unsplash



Who is who? In a story, well or badly told.



Do you know why I don't run away from you even in the most Dantesque scenarios?

Because I certainly meet you again around the corner, one and a thousand times, in the skin of different characters and scenarios, you are my true teachers, you test me, you challenge me and make my foundations shake to the limit of my strength... GRATITUDE for what I learn through you and for confronting me with myself.

And finally, I have come to the conclusion that you will be the bad guy when the environment wants you to be! Even if you could be right and be in your reality "the good guy", you expose yourself to be the bad guy of the story!!!.

Maybe it happens to all of us, but the conscience of each one is what identifies you.

Ego, judgments and many other things make a person's action look bad and most probably that is not the absolute truth or reason. That being said, no one has the truth in their hands, because as far as I am concerned it is 100% subjective, that is why the know-it-alls, the frustrated with superiority or inferiority complex, those who want to see or know about the lives of others, by far see with an opaque lens.

Remember that life comes first and one's own is enough, live without harming others.

Acting from the heart is better than living in the world of the other, and influencing negatively is not very productive... I believe that you have to go through life learning and leaving teachings... do not stay without telling a person of value to you what you think or feel (although that makes you look like the bad guy, but you are not even if others are blind and do not recognize their faults).

I do not stop telling him what I have felt because silence lengthens the damage or hides a possible solution, although I know, and I am sure, that the best thing is what happens and that each situation will allow me to understand him for what, and that is called growing and accepting it is maturing.

Good that God puts each piece in its place, too bad if you do not want to realize and ignore their symbols or signs .... Toast to life, family, studies, work, the good, the challenging and even Health!!!, to friends who are not really friends and sleep in peace!....

For me, bad is the one who kills, rapes, ... The one who has fun with the bad that can happen to another.... Apart from that, we should see ... Who is the bad guy?

Beware of being food or a parasite of nothingness.

The will to learn encourages others to help man achieve excellence and not being in your center, whether you are in love flower power, or in intolerant hatred you become happily asleep food of nothingness.

Finally, I can say at the end of this diatribe that each of my friends, not so allies, be free and conscious in the formation of your path, without looking to the sides, just look ahead doing good to those who do good.

An aphorism of Carl Jung says that: Who looks outward dreams and who looks inward, awakens. The only change that really lasts is the one that comes from true self-knowledge, the one that is cultivated step by step.

I'm confident that what I can think I can do. And it's not wrong to think big, no matter how delusional I am. Thanks be to God because he has been able to enlighten me every day with his grace.

Thank you all for reading this far.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-18 104654.png



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Fotos de portada editada en | Cover photo edited in Canva


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Translation with| DeepL



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.