WHAT DO YOU ADVICE ON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE (MARRIED PEOPLE ONLY)



405opf1ol316n9ul_Screenshot_20220511-064846.png
405opf1ol316pt8q_Screenshot_20220511-065033.png
405opf1zl316otq4_Screenshot_20220511-064958.png

lately, it has been one everywhere about domestic violence people keep in the silent and then slowly disappearing from this realm of life, so as a young and not married yet person, I want to know how you married people fix things with your spouses not to involve in this kind of situation. I mean the other person is coming from another world entirely and you are coming from another world in the other hand, and then your parents weren't the same people that trained your partner so you people have different home training, and you people are coming together to become one to experience life together and to support each other in the journey of life, and within the line something happens; I know it's normal that troubles will call, Miss understandings will call the line too, but then how do you avoid hitting the other person most especially for the guys. I heard ladies do hit their husbands too but in most cases, I think it applies to men the most because we ladies are the weaker vessels, so I really want to hear and get advice from this. if I can get points from guys too, it will be good you guys should tell us what's going on.

> Please this post means no offense to anyone, just a regular girl seeking for advice

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'll never fully understand domestic violence! I thankfully have not partaken in that type of behavior and couldn't imagine it. I know some people who have been in those situations and it's certainly difficult! I don't know really what to say except have the discussion up front and be very serious about it. Domestic violence is not acceptable!

I'm really happy for this reply especially the part that States clearly that '' domestic violence is not acceptable'' I like that.

Thanks so much for your feedback I was about to think no one cares but here you are with your response, Thanks for this.

Congratulations @juicygoddess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Always keeping records!!!
Thanks @hivebuzz ❤️