The worst part of going on a trip: packing your bags. / La peor parte de ir de viaje: preparar el bolso. 🙃

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

I love traveling. I'm a person who you tell me "let's go" and I go. I immediately organize my time and finances so that I can go wherever they invite me. But there is something that stresses me too much: packing the bags.

Me encanta viajar. Soy una persona que me dicen "vamos" y voy. Enseguida organizo mi tiempo y mis finanzas para poder ir a donde sea que me inviten. Pero hay algo que me estresa demasiado: acomodar las valijas.

IMG_20210307_035518396.jpg

I always feel like I'm exaggerating with the things I carry but at the same time I can't stop thinking that I'm lacking some.

Siempre siento que exagero con las cosas que llevo pero a la vez no dejo de pensar en que me faltan cosas para llevar.


IMG_20210307_014058219.jpg

Whenever I pack my bag I start by pulling out a bunch of potential clothing to take on the trip. Obviously I like everything and after a while I have a mountain of clothes on the bed.

Siempre que preparo mi bolso empiezo sacando un montón de ropa potencial para llevar al viaje. Obviamente todo me gusta y después de un rato tengo una montaña de ropa en la cama.

IMG_20210307_014746847.jpg
IMG_20210307_033345909.jpg

After a second, third, fourth, fifth selection I manage to reduce my stuff.

Luego de una segunda, tercera, cuarta, quinta selección logro disminuir mi cargamento.

IMG_20210307_034133049.jpg

Finally, after compressing everything, I can close my bag, while I keep thinking that I will surely forget something.

Por último, luego de comprimir todo, puedo cerrar mi bolso, mientras sigo pensando en que seguramente algo me olvide.

IMG_20210307_035243810.jpg

We will go to the beach, a difficult destination because it is very hot during the day and very cold at night, but until you are there you do not know HOW cold it is. Just in case I wear a jacket as if it were winter. Then I will comment if it was really necessary carry it.

Iremos a la playa, un destino difícil porque de día hace mucho calor y de noche hace mucho frío, pero hasta que no estas allí no sabes CUÁNTO frío hace. Por las dudas llevo una campera como si fuese invierno. Luego comentaré si fue realmente necesaria.

IMG_20210307_035510700.jpg

❤️ Thanks for reading, friends. ❤️
❤️Gracias por leer amigos. ❤️

With love. / Con amor.

IMG_20210307_244534211.jpg

Lau 💛.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imagenes las tomé yo).

Sort:  

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias ❤❤❤

 3 years ago (edited) 

Having a good jacket is one of those things, if you don’t need it, it’s a little tough to carry it around. When you do need it, it’s worth it’s weight in gold! Especially if no one else brought one hahah. They are shivering and you are cozy!

I tend to pack a little more than what is needed but you have to be prepared. You could do what the military does and learn how to compress fold things so it fits more, that's helpful!

 3 years ago  

Just yesterday we went to the beach at 7 PM and you can't imagine how cold it was, even though it's still summer here 😂. I was grateful to have brought my jacket even though it took up half space.

Now I have the bag disarmed, the issue will be when the clothes have to go back in there!

IMG_20210308_193441382.jpg

 3 years ago  

Yeah putting it all back in is a headache for sure hahah. I just throw it all in with the dirty stuff and just wash the whole lot when I get home. Lazy a bit but that’s okay lol