You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worst Thing to Ask Me

I've been off dealing with an family matter, so that's why I haven't replied to you until now.

Once again thank you for this sharing full of humanity and search for truth.
Always a pleasure to read you :)

Thank you for leaving me such a thoughtful comment and asking an interesting question.

How do you like to be approached, in these small moments of everyday life filled with formalities and that seem unimportant and yet are sometimes so meaningful and revealing?

It depends on the situation in the moment, how the person approaches me, and what I sense from them. Whether I know them or not isn't relevant.

in these small moments of everyday life filled with formalities and that seem unimportant and yet are sometimes so meaningful and revealing?

Sometimes they are meaningful and revealing. I agree. I've had so many of those I couldn't count them all.