Yep, an eclectic musical showcase of quite diverse moods across the first third of February 2021.

«-On February 1th-»

When I saw that the HBDs suddenly began to rise in value reaching a price of $4.21 each in just one day and I exclaimed: ¡Yipee! finally! Gotta sip something Hot now!

«-On February 3th-»

When two days later, I began to suspect that it could only be a fleeting ephemeral mirage that would not last long and everything would return quickly to the previous stable static levels of before. And I had to chill the WTF out and wait a bit... More!!

«-On February 5th-»

When the waters of the great flood due to the sudden tsunami seemed to have subsided and only a nostalgic look at the past was what really promised to offer us the best answers to relax in an attempt to decipher the great mystery that we just have witnessed with so much optimism and joy a few days ago. ¡Ouch! finding a faq?

«-On February 7th-»

But nah, everything returned to normal and to its course again when I looked around me with greater attention and realized that it had not been a mirage at all but all the product of a dizzying external influence of a bunch of strangers that most likely we won't see again. There's when I understood that I should return to the rhythm and regular cadence of my groovy musical thoughts.

«-On February 10th-»

A regular rhythm and cadence where only my usual tap typing with just one finger will have to be the music and clicking melody that I will have to listen for a long time until some other horde of invaders from abroad come here again to give us another scare or a new joy. Meanwhile, I will try everything at my reach to continue entertaining you and make you dance & jump with a few of my just one finger songs.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Ghee, you are young! {assuming you are the one-finger keyboard guy {LOL}}

Same here! 🤣

Owwww thanks so much :) BTW, those Raves keep me young. I even tend to believe that these raves keeps my biological body young as well, though the gregorian calendar says otherwise {LOL}

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

And yeah, wadda mess have made those whimsical popes and bald monks of our chronological calendar eh? LoL

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 just waht I neded this monring.... A full 5min+ LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago  

That's a vast array of musical choices there, I like it! There's always something interesting that we can express through some form of music, I think.